Family fun time

Due to everything that has happened in our marriage we have not had a lot of “fun family time”.


Last night was the first time in a while that we were just a family., and I really enjoyed it.

My husband made his homemade roasted pepper pizza, which is delicious by the way, and while he worked on that I played with Alexander. Nikola decided he wanted to play too, because bubbles are fun for all.

image

Here is a shot of the pizza I snuck and took when he wasn’t looking. Super yummy stuff right there.

image

Alexander and Nikola waiting on me to blow some more bubbles. It is so grainy because my husband took it from the kitchen.

I had to laugh when I saw the picture because I had not realized Alexander and Nikola were the same size until now.

I am going to cook Smoky Pumpkin Alfredo this evening. Maybe we can have another good family day. I hope so.

Leave a Reply

