Birthday party planning

We went to Alexander’s cousins first birthday party this weekend. This really made me realize that I need to get my butt in gear and get to work on his party.

image

Alexander having fun at the party.


I like being crafty and I have a pintrest board overflowing with ideas. I am also a working mom with a limited budget. So I need to figure out what decorations I can make in the time I have, what foods I can make in bulk for cheap, and what Alexander will like.

Now to get crafty…or just go to bed. Bed seems like a good option.

One thought on “Birthday party planning

Leave a Reply

