Thank you Ashley Madison Hackers

Thanks. Really thank you for taking the fact that my husband cheated on me and making it public knowledge.


In one way I think “Heck yeah expose those cheating asshats!!!” but on the other hand we have not publicly announced my husbands affair. So I’m afraid. I’m afraid my husbands infidelity is going to ruin our lives yet again. That one day Alexander will find out from an internet search. It really sucks that his stupid ass choice keeps biting us in the ass. It seems like I take three steps towards moving past this, but I keep getting knocked back. Back into the pain, hurt, and devastation. Back into the bruised pride and broken trust. Back into wondering if staying together is the best option.

Leave a Reply

