Gotta love those veggies!

Alexander decided that he likes broccoli and cauliflower. I was very proud of him for picking up the bits, taking a bite, and chewing it! He has been hesitant to try real foods, but we finally have a winner! I think we will try pasta tonight.

I'm not sure about this momma...
I’m not sure about this momma…
OK so this is pretty good!
OK so this is pretty good!
One thought on “Gotta love those veggies!

  1. Ahhh he is adorable. I was thinking actually the other day I hadn’t seen a picture of your little man. How did he get on with pasta. Max is a big fan of all food that can be cut into sticks, anything goes from tomato, cheese,cucumber,pepper.

    Like

Leave a Reply

